Blogsperation!

Good morning peeps!

I spend most of my time at work trying to find something to read to entertain myself and make the day go faster. Thankfully, this was made a lot easier today! My friend told me about a blog that she reads quite often called “The Londoner”. I had a little peek and now I’m finding myself reading through near enough every post she’s written.

While we are world’s apart in terms of lifestyle, I’m finding myself deeply intrigued by her adventures, her fashion choices, her make-up routine, the delicious restaurants she’s been to and all the places she travels to. It got me thinking, that is exactly the sort of way I’d like my blog to become. Fun filled posts full of laughter and happy memories.

Have a read! 🙂

http://www.thelondoner.me

You’ll probably hear from me again after the weekend. It’s Billy Elliot time at the theatre for me & the mister tomorrow evening! Woo! 😉

Leave a Reply

